Officers 2015

President:  Dan Kavanaugh

Vice President:  Judy Moylan-Forman

Treasurer:  Jim Zavakos

Secretary:  Lucy Travers

Board Members

Patrick Armstrong

Patric Enright

Matthew Green

Allan Stein

Stephen Thibodeau


* Club Information *

Club Bylaws: 33rdbylaws.pdf 

Welcome to the Official Website of the 33rd Democratic Club

Representing and promoting Democratic values for residents of the 33rd Legislative District in Anne Arundel County, Maryland.  Encompassing much of central and south county, including the communities of Crofton, Davidsonville, Gambrills, Millersville, Odenton, Arnold, and Severna Park.

Anne Arundel County, Maryland